The Stress of School

I am not sure what is going on with my teachers these past couple weeks, but they are sure piling up the homework. I have two papers due tomorrow, a quiz Thursday, and another paper due Thursday. Last week, I had four tests. This is very frustrating, mostly because I am pretty much in my summer mindset already.

I spent my whole weekend home doing homework, but thinking about how I wanted to be outside riding my bike or playing tennis with my friends. I guess teachers are just getting the last few assignments and tests in before finals, which I realized today are less than a month away. That blew my mind. While it is exciting to know that the end of the semester is almost here, it was a little scary to think just how close finals are. If I am this stressed out now, I will probably be even more once finals get here. That time of the school year is always insanely busy. Seemingly endless hours in the library and my room studying notes and text books, with the occasional break to sleep or eat, is what my finals week will consist of, which I am not looking forward to. It is the final step to being on summer break though. Something I am very much looking forward to.

This entry was posted in SPC213. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

